Playstation 1

All your requested walkthroughs in one place.

The PlayStation (officially abbreviated to PS, and commonly known as the PS1 or PSX) is a home video game console developed and marketed by Sony Computer Entertainment. The console was released on 3 December 1994 in Japan, 9 September 1995 in North America, 29 September 1995 in Europe, and for 15 November 1995 in Australia. The console was the first of the PlayStation lineup of home video game consoles. It primarily competed with the Nintendo 64 and the Sega Saturn as part of the fifth generation of video game consoles.

Tomb Raider 3: Adventures of Lara Croft

Tomb Raider III: Adventures of Lara Croft, is an action adventure video game developed by Core Design, published by Eidos Interactive.

Tomb Raider: Last Revelation

Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation is the 4th game in Tomb Raider video game series. Was developed by Core Design and published by Eidos Interactive.

Tomb Raider Chronicles

Tomb Raider Chronicles is the fifth instalment in the Tomb Raider series and the sequel to Tomb Raider 4.